Fuel your emotions

Explore your emotions, create your own story

Launch trailer

Head off on an emotional journey, choose from among our range of universes and meet a multitude of characters that won’t fail to impress! Every decision you make will change the course of your adventure! Listen to your heart, your intuition and your desires as you experience an immersive and fully personalized plot!

“Is It Love?” – There’s only one way to find out… you gotta play!

Discover Is It Love?

In-game screenshot

Immersive, interconnected universes

Follow your favorite characters through the various stories and become part of a narrative experience that will allow you to embody the heroine you’ve always wanted to be! Let yourself be guided by your desires, your feelings and the choices you make!

In-game screenshot

Rich and dynamic content

Our players get incredibly dynamic writing and generous content when they play “Is It Love?”. The stories are constantly updated with new chapters, universes and games. Our unique artistic style allows our characters to evolve in photorealistic settings with staging supported by stunning visual effects. “Is It Love?” games have been designed to intensify your emotions! Plus, the app is super easy to use!

Follow us on social media and join the “Is It Lovers” community!

james personnage du Otome Game is It Love

0

average rating

+0Millions

global downloads

0

apps

0

universes

+0

characters

+0

secret scenes

0

languages

+0K

lines of text

Find out more...

Explorez vos émotions

Explorez vos émotions, écrivez votre histoire

Regarder le trailer

Choisissez votre voyage émotionnel parmi nos nombreux univers et rencontrez une multitude de personnages qui ne vous laisseront pas indifférent.es. Toutes les décisions que vous prendrez changeront le cours de votre histoire : écoutez votre cœur, votre intuition, vos désirs et vivez une aventure immersive et entièrement personnalisée.

“Is It Love?”… Il n’y a qu’une seule façon de le savoir : jouez !

Découvrir is it love?

Des univers immersifs et interconnectés

Suivez vos personnages préférés à travers les différentes histoires, et vivez une expérience narrative qui vous permettra d’incarner l’héroïne que vous souhaitez être. Laissez-vous guider par vos envies, votre humeur et vos choix !

Un contenu riche et dynamique

Nous offrons aux joueurs et aux joueuses une écriture dynamique et un contenu généreux, sans cesse enrichi de nouveaux chapitres, univers et jeux. Notre direction artistique unique permet de faire évoluer nos personnages stylisés dans des décors photoréalistes, soutenus par nos effets visuels pour mettre votre histoire en scène. Faciles à prendre en main, les jeux Is It Love? amplifient vos émotions…

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux et rejoignez notre communauté de "Is It Lovers" !

James personnage du Otome Game is It Love

0

note moyenne

+0Millions

téléchargements dans le monde

0

apps

0

univers

+0

personnages

+0

scènes secrètes

0

langues

+0K

lignes écrites

0%

de joueuses

Et plus encore...